Quests

Quest: Bird’s-Eye View

Requires completion of For Pete’s Sake Part 4 and is initiated by Buzz.

Buzz: This is taking too long. With each passing moment, we get closer to another attack from Zurg.

Woody: Then we have to do something! Fast! Now! Immediately!

Buzz: Okay, keep it together, Woody. Sarge and his men just figured out that Zurg is hiding at a high altitude.

Objective

  • Send Buzz to search the skies with Woody

Task

Character Task Name Exp. Magic Time
Buzz & Woody Search from Above 40 365 12 hrs

Buzz: Greetings, Zurg. I told you, you can’t run forever.

Zurg: I do not run, Space Ranger. That would convey desperation, and I am never desperate.

Buzz: We’ll see about that. In fact, I bet that soon you’ll be so desperate you’ll be crying for your teddy bear.

Zurg: Teddy bear?! Hah! My comfort animal is a stuffed space dragon. But I digress… Now I shall prepare to unleash my machine!

Reward

15 Exp, 100 Magic

Completion of this quest launches Put an End to This

Leave a comment